Dział Usług Informatycznych

Pracownicy

Kierownik

   mgr Iwona Gajda
   główny specjalista

       ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10A
       tel. 12 663-1219, kom. 506 006-784,
       iwona.gajda@uj.edu.pl 

 

Pracownicy:

Marcin Filip
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10A
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 506-006-783
    marcin.filip@uj.edu.pl

Wojciech Gruza
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10A
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 519-307-963
    wojciech.gruza@uj.edu.pl

 mgr Piotr Maślany
   ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10A
   tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 507-694-702
   piotr.maslany@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Waldemar Pytlik
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10A
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 506-006-790
    waldemar.pytlik@uj.edu.pl

mgr Zbigniew Szydłowski
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10A
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 506-006-418
    zbigniew.szydlowski@uj.edu.pl

Mariusz Korżel
    ul. Straszewskiego 25, pok. 4A
    tel. 12 663-1011, tel. kom. 519-347-519
    mariusz.korzel@uj.edu.pl

 

Pomoc informatyczna

Joanna Goetel
    ul. Straszewskiego 25, pok. 4A
    tel. 12 663-1010
    joanna.goetel@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tadeusz Tomera
    ul. Straszewskiego 25, pok. 4A
    tel. 12 663-1011, tel. kom. 519-307-982
    tadeusz.tomera@uj.edu.pl